Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Home

Newtown Middle School

Welcome Fall 2022 Legacy Student and Parents!
We Can't Wait To Meet You!
Click here for Summer 2022 Orientation Info

 

update

 

NEW!

Our Legacy Team T-Shirt Website will soon be LIVE
Orders may be placed from

August 16, 2022, through September 1, 2022

Click Here For 2022 Legacy Shirt Webstore

You can come to NMS to try out your locker and

check your classroom locations from 8:45am - Noon

on Thursday, August 18, 2022

Click Here for Summer Orientation Details

Just like last year,
All NMS Teachers will be using *Canvas* for HR and all Classes

WELCOME TO TEAM

Legacy

 

~ NEWTOWN MIDDLE SCHOOL~

 

Name

 

 

Subject

 

 

Email

 

 

Ms. Bruno

 

 

English ELA

 

 

pbruno@crsd.org

 

 

Ms. Crognale

 

 

Spanish

 

 

acrognale@crsd.org

 

 

Mr. Curry - Team Leader

 

 

Science

 

 

dcurry@crsd.org

 

 

Ms. Feldman

 

Reading/Literacy Language Arts

 

mfeldman@crsd.org

 

 

Ms. Fernandez

 

 

Special Education

 

 

kfernandez@crsd.org

 

 

Ms. Douglass/Ms. Gabriel

 

 

Mathematics

 

 

dgabriel@crsd.org

 

 

Mr. Loughran

 

 

Social Studies

 

 

rloughran@crsd.org

 

 

TBA

 

 

Special Education

 

 

TBA

 

 

TBA

 

 

Special Education

 

 

TBA

 

 

Ms. Spadafora

 

 

French

 

 

sspadafora@crsd.org

 

 

Ms. Toneatto

 

 

German

 

 

dtoneatto@crsd.org

 

 

Ms. Pero

 

 

Instructional Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

.