Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Team DNA-7B

Team DNA

 

Welcome to Team DNA! 

Supply List for Team DNA (Link)

Calculator Letter 

Please refer to each teacher's Canvas page for all class information.

Canvas Parent Information (Link)

Team DNA Members List with Contact Information:

Ms. Wertz - English & Team Leader - gwertz@crsd.org    

Ms. Tamanini - Special Education - mtamanini@crsd.org 

Ms. Wade - Social Studies - kellylynn.wade@crsd.org 

Ms. Piano - Math - kpianko@crsd.org 

Ms. Troxel - Science - mtroxel@crsd.org 

Ms. Connelly - Reading - bconnelly@crsd.org 

Ms. Dusak - Special Education - adusak@crsd.org 

Ms. Lombardo - Special Education - stephanie.lombardo@crsd.org 

Ms. Hart - Instructional Assistant - maria.hart@crsd.org

Ms. Hague - Instructional Assistant - mhague@crsd.org 

Ms. Timoney - Instructional Assistant - maribeth.timoney@crsd.org