Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title


  Allison Crognale  or 215-944-2639
   Denise Noseworthy or 215-944-2638       2022-2023 Student Council officers   

Our NMS Student Council officers are

 Owen Crowne- President

 Ryan Russell - Vice President

 Gehna Raghunandan- Treasurer

Lillie Albucker - Secretary

NMS student council

    IMPORTANT DATES   Magazine Drive Kick off!   Saturday, September 17th (18th rain date)  NMS Cool Cars on Campus 10-2 Thursday, October 20th, Ignite the night for autism Thursday, November 10th Dodgeball Tournament Thursday, December 15th, ACF Fun Night Friday, February 10th Sweetheart Dance   Come visit... The Pencil Box!

Pencil Box


 Check out lots of great CR spirit wear!

School supplies NMS Merch   Open Monday - Friday during the RA period

 UA backpack $25  

 lanyards $2

  blanket $20  

  pop sockets $3   

  pj pants $20   


  t-shirts $10 




navy sweatpants  Sweatpants $15 


  Under Armour hoodies $40  


 CR hoodie $25  

 N tshirt $10                                             

  hats $15  


 Shorts $15 

UA Joggers $35